Great Shopping Day

Smith’s–5 bags of Idahoan insta potatoes for free

and got a $1 catalina off my next purchase

Safeway:  4 boxes of Betty Crocker snacks for 49 cents each

Free 24 count bottle of Advil

Bought How to Train Your Dragon for $16.99, got a 3-pack of Orville Reddenbacker popcorn, 4-pack of Izzy soft drinks, and 2 Kraft mac and cheese for free

10 Marie Calendar and Healthy Choice frozen dinners for $1.85 each

2 lb. shredded cheese for $3.99

Saved $16.89 off my order with a coupon from getting my flu shot

and got a $2 catalina off my next purchase

Now if someone can help me figure out how to save more time, I’d be in good shape.

Leave a Reply

