Free stuff today

Received:  Bisquick mix pouch, Nature Valley Granola snack bar, sample box of Cinnamon Toast Crunch, Redbook Magazine, coupon for Degree Deodorant, Coupon for Yoplait yogurt

There was a coupon in US Weekly magazine in the paper on Sun. for a free smoothie or frappacino from McDonalds, so I picked up my strawberry-banana one yesterday.  Not bad!

Requested: 

Working Mother Magazine:  with freebiz, I make up an email addy, select no to all offers except the one I want, give them an old school I worked at for business name, and my home address as my business address.  I use any letter for the parent name.  A long time ago, I signed up for an internet-only phone number, and I use that.  When I get to the bonus page, I close the window.  The magazines come reliably, I never get billed, and I don’t choose to give them a lot of personal info.

Link

Dog Snacks

Link

Special K bar

Link

Logmein t-shirt

Link

According to FatWallet:  

The EPA Water Resource Center is offering FREE materials in honor of World Water Monitoring Day. The items available are listed on the page linked. To order items you can call, email, mail or fax. Via phone: Call (800) 490-9198 and provide the document number and quantities. Via e-mail: Send mail to:nscep@bps-lmit.com with document numbers and quantity desired.

I ordered:  

Get Bugged About Water Quality! **A laminated card depicting macroinvertebrates (bugs) that can live only in healthy streams. Comes with a keychain magnifying glass.[PDF File, 2.3 MB]
EPA 822-E-05-001a

EPA 841-H-02-002 | Bookmark

Link

Leave a Reply

